INDIAN SOCIETY FOR RADIATION PHYSICS

(Regd. No. BOM/83/1992/GBBSD, F-15216)



Proposals to host 22nd National Symposium on Radiation Physics (NSRP-22) during Oct-Dec 2019 are invited and must reach as e-mail attachment of scanned copies of required documents (a proposal letter along with consent letter from Director/Registrar/Head of institution to host NSRP-22) by July 31, 2018 at e-mail IDs president@isrp.in and secretary@isrp.in. For further query please contact at cell number +91-9872809265 (Dr. B.S. Sandhu, President-ISRP)

Executive Members of INDIAN SOCIETY FOR RADIATION PHYSICS (ISRP)

President:
Prof. B.S. Sandhu, Punjabi University, Patiala.
e-mail: balvir@pbi.ac.in
Cell No. +91-98728 09265
Vice President:
Dr. B K Sapra, BARC Mumbai.
e-mail: bsapra@barc.gov.in; bksapra@gmail.com 
Cell No. +91- 99690 85628
Secretary:
S. Bala Sundar, IGCAR Kalpakkam.
e-mail: sbs@igcar.gov.in
Cell No. +91- 98949 40802
Jt. Secretary:
Prof. Devinder Mehta, Panjab University, Chandigarh.
e-mail: dmehta@pu.ac.in
Cell No. +91- 98159 73101
Treasurer:
Dr. D.V.Subramanian, IGCAR Kalpakkam.
e-mail: dvs@igcar.gov.in; dvsm1972@gmail.com
Cell No. +91- 94431 71528, +91- 94453 76864
Members:
 Dr. B. Venkataraman, IGCAR, Kalpakkam.
e-mail:  bvenkat@igcar.gov.in
Cell No. +91-94436 38974
Prof. N. Karunakara, Mangalore University, Mangalore.
e-mail: drkarunakara@gmail.com Cell No. +91-99807 75012
Prof. Maitreyee Nandy, SINP, Kolkata.
e-mail:  maitreyee@saha.ac.in Cell No. +91-98313 15117
Dr. T.S. Sudhir, BARC, Mumbai.
e-mail:  sudheert@barc.gov.in
Cell No. +91-98694 20757
Dr. Umashankarikannan, BARC, Mumbai.
e-mail:  uma_k@barc.gov.in 
Cell No. +91-99203 40937
Dr. D. Khanna, Karunya University, Coimbatore. e-mail:  davidkhanna@karunya.edu
Cell No. +91-94860 72474
Dr. N. L. Heda, University of Kota, Rajasathan. e-mail:  nlheda@yahoo.co.in
Cell No. +91- 93521 32940
Sanjay Chouksey, RRCAT, Indore.
e-mail:  chouksey@rrcat.gov.in
Cell No. +91- 98933 22067
Dr. K.P.N. Murthy, Central University, Hyderabad.
e-mail:  kpnmsp@uohyd.ernet.in
Cell No. +91-99491 15698
Prof. N. Nagaiah, Bangalore University, J B Campus, Bengaluru.
e-mail:  nagaiahn@rediffmail.com
Cell No. +91- 94499 76890
Dr. D.K. Mohapatra, SRI, AERB, Kalpakkam.
e-mail: dina@igcar.gov.in 
Cell No. +91-94425 83755
Dr. C. Ningappa, Vidya Vikas Institute of Engg. & Tech., Mysore.
e-mail:  ningappac@rediffmail.com 
Cell No. +91-98443 37356
© copyright to ISRP, 2015.